Piece of Cake (1988)

The life of a Royal Air Force fighter squadron from the day of the British entry into World War II through to one of the toughest days in the Battle of Britain.

  • Leon Griffiths
  • Derek Robinson

Release Date: 1988-10-02
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 50
Season 1 Episode List